anchor

Direct
marc@marcwilkins.com

Producer Long Form
Joel Jent
joel@dschointventschr.ch

Representation China and East Asia
Maria Laletina
maria@shp.tv

Representation Switzerland
Michele Seligman
michele@onfilm.tv

Representation Poland
Kacper Sawicki
kacper.sawicki@papaya-films.com

Representation Ukraine
Darko Skulsky
darko@radioaktivefilm.com

Representation Turkey
Zeynep Armağan Şahan
zeynep@8590projects.com

Vimeo
marcwilkins

Facebook
marc.r.wilkins